Neue IT Prozesse in S/4HANA Projekten mit dem SAP Solution Manager

snp_operate_hexagon_314x350.png

 

Verkürzen und vereinfachen Sie SAP Solution Manager-Projekte

SNP verkürzt, vereinfacht und optimiert SAP Solution Manager-Projekte mit Best Practices, die durch mehr als 500 erfolgreiche Implementierungen sowie vorprogrammierte Add-ons und IT-Prozesse entwickelt wurden.
 
Mit über 550 erfolgreichen SAP-Solution-Manager-Projekten haben wir Add-Ons entwickelt, um die Funktionalität zu erweitern. Zusammen mit unserem Team von SAP Solution Manager-Experten, die auf alle Bereiche des Geschäftslandschaftsmanagements spezialisiert sind, beschleunigen SNP Solution Manager-Add-Ons die Konfiguration und Optimierung Ihrer vorhandenen ALM- und ITSM-Prozesse.
 
CrystalBridge bietet den Einblick, den Ihre Organisation benötigt, um die Kontrolle über Ihre SAP-Landschaft zu übernehmen, für optimiertes Service Desk-Management, Geschäftsprozessoptimierung, Testmanagement, Change Request Management und gesamtes Application Lifecycle Management.

Erweiterung der SAP Solution Manager Funktionalität

  • SNP-Volltextsuche. Full-text search with or without SAP® TREX across all CRM transaction types, including attachments.
  • SNP Screenshot Add-ons. Screenshots automatisch in Support- und Testnachrichten einfügen.
  • SNP Third-party Tool Integrator. Einfache Integration von angepassten Nachrichtentypen und -merkmalen mit den IT-Systemverwaltungstools von SNP von Drittanbietern.
  • SNP Email Add-ons. Flexible E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen für alle CRM-Transaktionsarten sowie automatisierte Verarbeitung und Verteilung von ein- und ausgehenden E-Mails.
  • SNP Change Request Add-ons. Einfache Handhabung von Transporten in komplexen Systemlandschaften sowie Unterstützung für Release- und Template-Management.
  • SNP Application Lifecycle Management Add-ons. Vollständige Integration von Prozessdokumentation und Testmanagement in Change Request Management-Prozesse.

SNP White Paper:

S/4HANA Ratgeber für IT-Abteilungen: Vorbereitung in 10 Schritten

Die S/4HANA-Migration ist mehr als nur ein Update. Es führt Änderungen an Technologie, Geschäftsprozessen und Benutzeroberflächen ein. Dennoch wird der Prozess von vielen Organisationen unterschätzt. Wussten Sie, dass die IT bis zu 15 Monate Vorbereitungszeit einplanen sollte? Oder das der SAP Solution Manager 7.2 lange vor der Produktivsetzung von SAP S/4HANA eine entscheidende Rolle spielt? Erfahren Sie diese und andere wichtige Meilensteine für die Vorbereitung von S/4HANA in diesem exklusiven Leitfaden. Laden Sie sich unseren Ratgeber herunter und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie auf dem besten Weg zum Erfolg von SAP S/4HANA sind.
 
Download White Paper S4HANA Guide DE
SNP-S4HANA-Ratgeber-fuer-IT-Abteilungen.png

SNP Webinar:

Roadmap zu S/4HANA mit dem SAP Solution Manager

Die neueste Version des SAP Solution Manager, Release 7.2, ist die ideale Plattform für die Implementierung von S / 4HANA. Der SAP Solution Manager 7.2 enthält brandneue Funktionen zur Gestaltung und Dokumentation von Geschäftsprozessen, einschließlich erforderlicher Testfälle und Change- und Release-Management-Prozesse zur Pflege des neuen S / 4HANA-Systems. In diesem Webinar beantworten Experten unseres Business Landscape Management Teams die großen Fragen, die Unternehmen zu S / 4HANA stellen:
  • Wann sollte ich mich auf ein S/4HANA-Projekt vorbereiten?
  • Kann ich den SAP Solution Manager 7.1 für mein S / 4HANA-Projekt verwenden?
  • Wann muss ich auf SAP Solution Manager 7.2 upgraden?
  • Wie kann ich die vorhandene Geschäftsprozessdokumentation und Testfälle für mein S/4HANA-Projekt verwenden und was muss ich beim Upgrade des SAP Solution Manager beachten?
  • Wie kann ich von dem neuen Prozessmanagement in einer S / 4HANA-Implementierung profitieren?

  

Registrierung

15_SoutionManager.png

SNP Success Story:

Esprit optimiert Change Request Management (ChaRM)

Die Modeindustrie erfordert schnelle Unternehmensentscheidungen und entsprechende Transformation von IT-Landschaften. Daher hat das ESPRIT Management-Team das Ziel entwickelt, einen transparenten Veränderungsprozess für alle Workflows, Systemlandschaften und Anforderungen einzuführen. Laden Sie unsere Success Story herunter, um zu erfahren, wie SNP, ESPRIT bei der Optimierung des Change Request Management (ChaRM) über den SAP Solution Manager unterstützt hat.

 

 New call-to-action

RZ_Success-Story-BLM---ESPRIT-de.png

SAP Solution Manager

Shorten and Simplify SAP Solution Manager Projects

SNP shortens, simplifies, and optimizes SAP Solution Manager projects with best practices developed through more than 500 successful implementations, plus pre-programmed add-ons and IT processes.
 
CrystalBridge, our proprietary software, enables you to scan your existing SAP landscapes, simulating the impact of ongoing application lifecycle management so that you can take command of transformation projects. Our transformation software delivers the power to predict project outcomes in detail, ensuring that you land your SAP systems safely after every transformation event.
 
CrystalBridge provides the insight your organization needs to take command of your SAP landscape for optimized service desk management, business process optimization, test management, change request management, and overall application lifecycle management.

Enhancing SAP Solution Manager Functionality

Together with our team of SAP Solution Manager experts specializing in every area of business landscape management, SNP Solution Manager add-ons from SNP accelerate the configuration and optimization of your existing ALM and ITSM processes.
  • SNP Full-Text Search. Full-text search with or without SAP® TREX across all CRM transaction types, including attachments.
  • SNP Screenshot Add-ons. Automatically insert screenshots into support and testing messages.
  • SNP Third-party Tool Integrator. Simple integration of customized message types and features with SNP third-party IT system management tools.
  • SNP Email Add-ons. Flexible email notifications for all CRM transaction types as well as automated processing and distribution of incoming and outgoing emails.
  • SNP Change Request Add-ons. Easy handling of transports in complex system landscapes as well as support for release and template management.
  • SNP Application Lifecycle Management Add-ons. Complete integration of process documentation and testing management into change request management processes.

SNP White Paper:

S/4HANA Guide for IT Departments: Start Preparing Today with these 10 Steps and Solution Manager 7.2

S/4HANA migration is more than just an update. It introduces changes to technology, business processes, and user interfaces. Yet the process is still underestimated by many organizations. Did you know that IT should plan up to 15 months of preparation time? Or that SAP Solution Manager 7.2 will play a crucial role long before SAP S/4HANA goes live? Learn these and other key milestones for S/4HANA preparation in this exclusive guide. Download now and ensure that you are on the best path for SAP S/4HANA success.
 
New call-to-action
SNP-S4HANA-Guide-for-IT-departments.png

SNP Webinar:

SAP Solution Manager 7.2: A Foundation for S/4HANA

The latest version of SAP Solution Manager, release 7.2, is the ideal platform for S/4HANA implementation. SAP Solution Manager 7.2 includes brand new features for designing and documenting business processes, including required test cases and Change and Release Management processes to maintain S/4HANA. In this webinar, experts from our Business Landscape Management team answer the big questions companies are asking about S/4HANA:
  • When should I begin preparing for an S/4HANA project?
  • Can I use SAP Solution Manager 7.1 for my S/4HANA project?
  • When do I need to upgrade to SAP Solution Manager 7.2?
  • How can I use existing business process documentation and test cases for my S/4HANA project and what do I need to consider during the SAP Solution Manager upgrade?
  • How can I benefit from the new Process Management in an S/4HANA implementation?

 

Registration

15_SoutionManager.png

SNP Success Story:

Esprit Optimizes Change Request Management (ChaRM)

The fashion industry requires rapid company decisions and corresponding transformation of IT landscapes. As a result, ESPRIT’s management team developed a goal to introduce a transparent change process for all workflows, system landscapes, and requirements. Download now to learn how SNP supported ESPIRIT in optimizing Change Request Management (ChaRM) via SAP Solution Manager.

 

 New call-to-action

Success_Story_BLM_-_ESPRIT_en.png